Music - Independence - Life Potomac Records
Supporting Artists
of all Genres
Potomac Records Offers a struggling industry a unique business model and a new approach.

Who we are

As artists ourselves, the core business model has always been to help our artists achieve success in the evolution of the new music business by providing worldwide digital distribution services, artist support services, and local community contribution.

Based out of the Washington D.C. metropolitan area, we are not only proud of the talented roster of artist's we represent locally and nationally, it's also the development of the "Music for Schools" program and the "Potomac Records Rockin' For A Cure" charity organization we've been fortunate to establish and raise extremely needed funds for very special cases.

Good MUSIC. Artist INDEPENDENCE. Support LIFE.

Thank you for visiting Potomac Records!

Our Team

Mike Bailey

CEO, President
bailey@potomacrecords.com

Brian Gwinner

Creative Development, Operations
brian@potomacrecords.com

Marsha Meeks

Social Media, Marketing
marsha@potomacrecords.com

Britain Buxton

Artist Relations
britain@potomacrecords.com

Phil Kowalski

Entertainment, Fundraising Events Manager
phil@potomacrecords.com

Carissa Hope

Merchandising
carissa@potomacrecords.com

Contacts

703-594-1766
info@potomacrecords.com
P.O. Box 4013
Ashburn, Virginia 20148-0001
Please trust us, we will never send you spam.

Write Us